F3 Regression

Thomas Lohrum
Posts: 1316
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 11:15 am

F3 Regression

Postby Thomas Lohrum » Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:03 pm

Hi Alex,

some months ago you fixed a regression where it was no longer possible to use F3 inside the editor to jump to all words of a search phrase. For example "Java Services" would find all occurrences of "Java" and "Services". Some weeks ago, one more time, the functionality got broken. I report it now, though it got introduced a while ago.

Thomas
User avatar
CintaNotes Developer
Site Admin
Posts: 4747
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:45 pm
Contact:

Re: F3 Regression

Postby CintaNotes Developer » Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:21 pm

Hi Thomas,

That's strange - this feature is still working for me in 3.2.
Did you test it in 3.2?
Alex
Thomas Lohrum
Posts: 1316
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 11:15 am

Re: F3 Regression

Postby Thomas Lohrum » Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:16 pm

Hi Alex,

i've just did a test with 3.2 and it's working for me too. Strange. I'll have an eye on it.

Thomas
User avatar
CintaNotes Developer
Site Admin
Posts: 4747
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:45 pm
Contact:

Re: F3 Regression

Postby CintaNotes Developer » Mon Aug 08, 2016 10:21 am

Ok, thanks for checking.
Alex

Return to “Bug Reports”