[Clipping] Invisible mode in cintanotes settings

Forum rules
1. Please keep it one request/suggestion per topic.
2. Please mark the requests with the following tags:
[Startup] - issue related to the program's startup or shutdown process;
[Taking] and [Clipping] - related to acquiring/creating notes (excl. editing);
[Viewing] - related to notes list browsing and reading;
[Editing] - related to the process of editing new and existing notes;
[Search] - related to note searching and finding;
[Managing] - related to note organization and management;
[Reordering/Sorting] - related to sorting or reordering the notes list;
[Clipboard] - clipboard operations;
[Import] and [Export] - issue related to bulk notes import/export;
[Globalization] - issues related to multiple languages/cultures support;
[Files] and [Backup] - file operations,notes back-end and backup;
[UI] - UI issues which don't fall into any of the above categories;
[Other] - other issues which don't fall into any of the above categories.

Thank you!
d2dots
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 5:27 pm
Contact:

[Clipping] Invisible mode in cintanotes settings

Postby d2dots » Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:37 pm

I use many databases of CintaNotes, and think what the "invisible mode" help me if this setting is included into de "cintanotes.settings" file, becouse manage several executable links whith the "-i" command may be a little complicated.

Thanks by this great Software!
Last edited by Midas on Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added tag to post subject...
User avatar
CintaNotes Developer
Site Admin
Posts: 4674
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Invisible mode in cintanotes settings

Postby CintaNotes Developer » Thu Jul 22, 2010 3:48 am

Hello and thanks for the suggestion!

I've added it to the roadmap: http://roadmap.cintanotes.com/feedback/ ... le-i-mode/
Alex
d2dots
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 5:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Invisible mode in cintanotes settings

Postby d2dots » Thu Jul 29, 2010 2:17 pm

Another little suggestion: when I work whith codes, scripts or querys, somethimes is convenient to have an option for not view by default the notes in "word wrap" mode (for a better understanding in some structured content).

Thanks too much!
User avatar
CintaNotes Developer
Site Admin
Posts: 4674
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 4:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Invisible mode in cintanotes settings

Postby CintaNotes Developer » Thu Aug 05, 2010 5:17 am

Alex

Return to “Feature Requests”