Can not delete sync login data
Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2015 2:24 pm
The sync dialog does not allow to delete my credentials. If i clear the fields "Login" or "Password" the "OK" buttons get disabled. On the other hand if i turn off syncing by un-checking "[ ] sync this notebook...." the credentials are still in place. Though i understand this might be handsome to temporarily disable syncing, this remains a problem.
- If i delete my credentials manually allow me to press "OK", but warn me, that syncing will be turned off.
- Another approach is, when i turn off syncing ask me, whether my credentials shall be removed or kept.